39th Annual Awards Dinner Honoring Pat Hynes, Dan Kolb and Roy Reardon

The Legal Aid Society’s 39th Annual Awards Dinner will be held on Thursday, May 12, at the Waldorf, honoring Patricia M. Hynes, Daniel F. Kolb, and Roy L. Reardon as the 2016 Servants of Justice.

Honorary Chairs for the event include Richard I. Beattie; Kenneth R. Logan; Roy L. Reardon, Jr.; Thomas C. Rice; Pamela and Michael Chepiga; Abigail Reardon; Thomas J. Reid; and Mary Kay Vyskocil. Cocktails are at 6 p.m. followed by dinner at 7:30 p.m.

For additional information, please contact the Society’s Development Office at 212-577-3987 or email skleinhandler@legal-aid.org.